## Co-Chair Charleta B. Tavares Assistant Minority Leader 15<sup>th</sup> Senate District



**Co-Chair** William G. Batchelder, Speaker 69<sup>th</sup> House District

## OHIO CONSTITUTIONAL MODERNIZATION COMMISSION

## **ANNOUNCEMENT OF COMMITTEE MEETING**

**COMMITTEE:** Legislative Branch and Executive Branch Committee

**DATE:** Thursday, February 13, 2014

**TIME:** 12:20pm

**ROOM:** Statehouse Room 114, Columbus, Ohio 43215

Cc: Commission Members

Speaker's Office

Senate President's Office

Senate Minority Leader's Office House Minority Leader's Office House & Senate Caucus Staff House Clerk & Committee Clerk

Senate Clerk

House Assistant Majority Floor Leader's Office Senate Assistant Majority Floor Leader's Office House & Senate Legislative & Policy Directors

Legislative Information Office

Press Room

Legislative Service Commission